Frequently Asked Questions

Answer all of your questions

MORE courses are free of cost.

This error shows up when you are not logged into the website. Please click on the ‘login’ link at the top of the webpage. If you do not have a user account, please click on the ‘Registration’ tab. Please note that the website does not automatically log you in after registration.

Once you create your user account with MORE, you should be able to log into the site and start registering for courses.
You should receive an automated message notifying you of the account creation. Sometimes these emails get blocked by spam filters or go to your junk mail.

404 codes can happen when we have large amounts of traffic on our site or internet connections are slower than usual. Please click on the refresh button at the top of your browser screen (it looks like a circular arrow), and the page should load properly.

This error usually occurs when you try to enroll in a course without logging in first.
If you were logged in at the time of enrollment, it may be due to a slow internet connection and the request timed out.
Please log in and enroll in the course again.
In some cases, people have created multiple accounts and are not logging into the account that they originally enrolled the course into.
You may contact our admin staff to check and see if this is the case.

We are in the process of having this fixed, but do not have a completion date yet. In the interim, please use your browser controls (this may look like 3 vertical or horizontal dots on the right side of your browser bar) and select the Zoom option to temporarily make the items on your screen larger.

Newsletter emails will have an ‘unsubscribe’ link at the bottom of the page. Some emails are automated and confirm activity on our website e.g. registration and enrollments.

You can do this in your profile (the first page you see when you log in). OR hover your mouse over your name in the upper right-hand corner of the web page. Select ‘Profile’ from the dropdown menu. There is a settings option on the left side.

When logged in, hover your mouse over your username in the upper right corner of the website. Select Edit Profile from the menu. Make changes. Click save at the bottom of the form.

Didn’t find the answer?