What is It?
It is an automated message sent by our website to you when new content is uploaded.
When will I see it?
When your return to the MORE website you will see a list of new content. This is typically found on the bottom right side of your screen.
Why should I accept?
Keep updated! Make use of your time! This is a quick way for us to highlight new content so you don’t have to go looking for it.
How does it look?